Upcoming events

More events to be announced!

Date Event
August 17 – 26, 2018  Capital Fair
Thursday, August 23, 2018  North Grenville Night at the Races
 Sunday, August 26, 2018  Ontario Sires Stakes Night
 Sunday, September 9, 2018  Irish Society Night at the Races
 Sunday, September 16, 2018  German Night at the Races
 Thursday, September 20, 2018  Arnprior Night at the Races
 Friday, September 28, 2018  Guyana Night Fundraiser
 Sunday, September 30, 2018  Youth in Care Fundraiser
 Thursday, October 4, 2018  OK Clean Water Project Fundraiser
 Sunday, October 21, 2018  TROTT Fundraiser
 Thursday, October 25, 2018  NCASA Fundraiser
 Sunday, October 28, 2018  Quota Club Fundraiser
*All events are subject to change