Race Program

Live night race programs are available for download at 4:00pm one day prior to the live race night card.

Race Program Sunday April 23:

Download

Changes After 5:00 P.M. day of


Previous Programs

Race Program Thursday April 20
Race Program Sunday April 16
Race Program Thursday April 13
Race Program Sunday April 9
Race Program Thursday April 6
Race Program Sunday April 2
Race Program Thursday March 30
Race Program Sunday March 26
Race Program Sunday March 19
Race Program Sunday March 12
Race Program Sunday March 5
Race Program Sunday February 26
Race Program Sunday February 19
Race Program Sunday February 12
Race Program Sunday February 5
Race Program Sunday January 29
Race Program Sunday January 22
Race Program Sunday January 15
Race Program Sunday January 8
Race Program Sunday January 1
Race Program Thursday December 29th
Race Program Monday December 26th
Race Program Sunday December 18th
Race Program Thursday December 15th
Race Program Sunday December 11th
Race Program Thursday December 8th
Race Program Sunday December 4th
Race Program Thursday December 1st
Race Program Sunday November 27th
Race Program Thursday November 24th
Race Program Sunday November 20th
Race Program Thursday November 17
Race Program Sunday November 13
Race Program Thursday November 10
Race Program Sunday November 6
Race Program Thursday November 3
Race Program Sunday October 30
Race Program Thursday October 27
Race Program Sunday Oct 23
Race Program Thursday October 20
Race Program Sunday Oct 16
Race Program Thursday Oct 13
Race Program Sunday Oct 9
Race Program Thursday Oct 6
Race Program Sunday Oct 2
Race Program Thursday Sept 29
Race Program Sunday Sept 25
Race Program Thursday Sept 22
Race Program Sunday Sept 18
Race Program Thursday Sept 15
Race Program Sunday Sept 11
Race Program Thursday Sept 8
Race Program Sunday Sept 4
Race Program Thursday Sept 1
Race Program Sunday Aug 28
Race Program Thursday Aug 25
Race Program Sunday Aug 21st B
Race Program Sunday Aug 21st A
Race Program Thursday Aug 18th
Race Program Sunday Aug 14th
Race Program Thursday Aug 11th
Race Program Sunday Aug 7th
Race Program Thursday Aug 4th
Race Program Sunday July 31st
Race Program Thursday July 28th
Race Program Sunday July 24th
Race Program Thursday July 21th
Race Program Sunday July 17th
Race Program Thursday July 14th
Race Program Sunday July 10th
Race Program Thursday July 7th
Race Program Sunday July 3rd
Race Program Thursday June 30th
Race Program Thursday June 23rd
Race Program Sunday June 19th
Race Program Thursday June 16th
Race Program Sunday June 12th
Race Program Thursday June 9th
Race Program Sunday June 5th
Race Program Thursday June 2nd
Race Program Sunday May 29th
Race Program Thursday May 26th
Race Program Sunday May 22nd
Race Program Thursday May 19th
Race Program Sunday May 15th
Race Program Thursday May 12th
Race Program Sunday May 8th
Race Program Thursday May 5th
Race Program Sunday May 1st
Race Program Thursday April 28th
Race Program Sunday April 24th
Race Program Thursday April 21, 2016
Race Program Sunday April 17
Race Program Thursday April 14
Race Program Sunday April 10, 2016
Race Program Thursday April 7, 2016
Race Program Sunday April 3, 2016
Race Program Thursday March 31, 2016
Race Program Sunday March 27, 2016
Race Program Thursday March 24, 2016
Race Program Sunday March 20, 2016
Race Program Sunday March 13, 2016
Race Program Sunday March 6, 2016
Race Program Sunday February 28, 2016
Race Program Sunday February 21, 2016
Race Program Sunday February 14, 2016
Race Program Sunday February 7, 2016
Race Program Sunday January 31, 2016
Race Program Sunday January 24, 2016
Race Program Sunday January 17, 2016
Race Program Sunday January 10, 2016
Race Program Sunday December 27, 2015
Race Program Saturday December 26, 2015
Race Program Sunday December 20, 2015
Race Program Thursday December 17, 2015
Race Program Sunday December 13, 2015
Race Program Thursday December 10, 2015
Race Program Sunday December 6, 2015
Race Program Thursday December 3, 2015
Race Program Sunday November 29, 2015
Race Program Thursday November 26, 2015
Race Program Sunday November 22, 2015
Race Program Thursday November 19, 2015
Race Program Sunday November 15, 2015
Race Program Thursday November 12, 2015
Race Program Sunday November 8, 2015
Race Program Thursday November 5, 2015
Race Program Sunday November 1, 2015
Race Program Thursday October 29, 2015
Race Program Sunday October 25, 2015
Race Program Thursday October 22, 2015
Race Program Sunday October 18, 2015
Race Program Thursday October 15, 2015
Race Program Sunday October 11, 2015
Race Program Thursday October 8, 2015
Race Program Sunday October 4, 2015
Race Program Thursday October 1, 2015
Race Program Sunday September 27, 2015
Race Program Thursday September 24, 2015
Race Program Sunday September 20, 2015
Race Program Thursday September 17, 2015
Race Program Sunday September 13, 2015
Race Program Thursday September 10, 2015
Race Program Sunday September 6, 2015
Race Program Thursday September 3, 2015